Pastor Anthony McDaniel

Lead Pastor

Pastor@alm.tv

Pastor Kendra McDaniel

Worship Pastor

                                                                                   Kendra@alm.tv

Pastor Floyd & Lucy Westervelt

Executive Pastor

Finance@alm.tv

Pastor Anel & Emily Avilia

Assistant Pastor

Anel@alm.tv

Misty & Bronson Oudshoff

Kidz Ministry Director

Misty@alm.tv

Abby Kozlowski

Ministry Assistant

Abby@alm.tv

Donna.jpg

Donna Carter

Receptionist/Pastoral Care Coordinator

Donna@alm.tv

Bud Rathmell

Tech Director

 

Lori Cruz

Kidz City Jr. Director

Lori@alm.tv

Brooke Larson

Video

Ben & Kara Holman

Student Pastor

Ben@alm.tv