Pastor Anthony McDaniel

Lead Pastor

Pastor@alm.tv

Pastor Kendra McDaniel

Worship Pastor

                                                                              Kendra@alm.tv

Pastor Floyd & Lucy Westervelt

Executive Pastor

Finance@alm.tv

Pastor Anel & Emily Avilia

Assistant Pastor/Missions

Anel@alm.tv

Pastor Tim & Tamara Marshick

Assistant Pastor/Outreach

Tim@alm.tv

Misty & Bronson Oudshoff

Kidz Ministry Director

Misty@alm.tv

Pastor Ryan & Becca Tremmel

Student & Young Adults Pastor

Ryan@alm.tv

Abby Kozlowski

Ministry Assistant

Abby@alm.tv

Donna.jpg

Donna Carter

Receptionist

Donna@alm.tv

Bud Rathmell

Tech Director

 

Brooke Larson

Video

Lori Cruz

Nursery Director